2015 Track Events Announced

It feels like my tires have barely cooled from 2014 and the 2015 track events are already lining up nicely. I've compiled a starting list for 2015 and will do my best to keep it up to date and add more autocross items as they are announced. I should really add some rally and rallycross items too!

It looks like the 25 Hours of Lemons is coming to Thompson this year on Aug 7/8/9. That should be quite the spectacle if you are inclined to see automotive mayhem. 

And the new Palmer track seems to be filling its schedule nicely, even though its not even done yet! It does look good, though. It will be a Lime Rock-like drive from my house, but the prices look to be generally more reasonable than LRP and the track might be better in some ways, aside from the historic beauty that is LRP.

So check your schedules now. Get those sticky tires on order. And mark your calendars!

One notable omission is ADSI whose 2015 dates are not yet announced. But I'll certainly get those in place as soon as I can.

Enjoy the winter driving! Donuts!!!